Posted by: bundagaluh | February 26, 2008

I Love this Cloudy Tuesday

Ahaa ;D what a lovely day it is. I can manage all the classes very well so that they are all now scheduled on Thursday and Friday. As a result, I only teach at UMS for two days only. Alhamdulillaah Allaahuakbar, my Manager.

However, there’s something makes me sad. My little boy is sick now. He gets a fever. He also complains that he feels pain inside his left mouth. Poor my lovely Royan😦 Oh dear Allah, The Curer of any pains, plz take care of him while I am away outside. I promise you son that I will take you to the doctor this evening. Do hope that you can get better soon so that I can see your active moves and loud cries. Oh, mom really miss you so :<


Leave a Reply

Categories

