Posted by: bundagaluh | March 4, 2008

Yellow

hai…hai…hai…. what a wonderful day today. Thank you Allaah for everything You give to me and forgive for the many times I forget or neglect Your bliss.

Salsa is getting a little bit better however royan now is getting the ough as well. Pyuh, poor them. Sorry my dear stars for I cannot be the best mom for you both. However, I would struggle hard to reach that one no matter what to take.

Today, I manage my class very well. Thank you Allaah. You are really a good Manager of mine. But still, just like usual, many works and things are await ahead. One of the them is LKS. Yeah I only have about 25 days more to finish the two books. Otherwise I’m afraid that the publisher will have a bad judgement on me. Yeah, I have started and I will finish it on time. You’ll see .. ;D

Alright, here we go…


Leave a Reply

Categories

